1 votes

WWE SummerSlam 2010 (2010)

SummerSlam (2010) was a PPV that took place on August 15, 2010 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California for the second consecutive year. It was the 23rd annual SummerSlam event. The main event focused on the invasion of The Nexus into the WWE. Team WWE (John Cena, Daniel Bryan, Edge, Chris Jericho, Bret Hart, R-Truth, and John Morrison) fought The Nexus (Wade Barrett, Justin Gabriel, Heath Slater, David Otunga, Michael Tarver, Skip Sheffield, and Darren Young) in a seven-on-seven elimination match. Other matches included Kane defending the World Heavyweight Championship from Rey Mysterio, Sheamus defending the WWE Championship from Randy Orton with stipulations to prevent interference, Big Show versus the Straight Edge Society in a 3 on 1 handicap match, and Dolph Ziggler defending the IC Title from Kofi Kingston in a singles match.

  • Anno: 2010
  • Durata: 180 min.
  • Paese:
  • Language: English

Bret Hart


John Cena


Randy Orton


Paul Wight

Big Show

Christopher Irvine

Chris Jericho

Bryan Danielson

Daniel Bryan

Ron Killings


John Hennigan

John Morrison

Stuart Bennett

Wade Barrett

Heath Miller

Heath Slater

David Otunga

David Otunga

Ryan Reeves

Skip Sheffield

Frederick Rosser

Darren Young

Tyrone Evans

Michael Tarver

Andrew Hankinson

Luke Gallows

Adam Birch

Joseph Mercury

Victoria Crawford

Alicia Fox

Melina Perez


Nick Nemeth

Dolph Ziggler

Kofi Sarkodie-Mensah

Kofi Kingston
Scrivi uno

Sorry, no results found.